That Sunday feeling

So many things have come to mind this weekend. Inspired by lunch with friends, talks on iPods, training courses and pints from barmen. This being a blog, and therefore a place for dumping, all I want to say at the moment is that life is exciting, but its execution a little more messy.

Suffice it to say (and what a great opportunity to use that phrase) I am still tired but find myself motivated. I will look to my state of mind tomorrow with interest. Is it possible to take a Monday morning by the proverbial horns, or will its very being subsume the excitement I feel right now?

~ by commutertheology on September 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
